• Register to Access the Free Forums and 3 Free CEUs!

To view the content for the 3 free CEUs, please sign up today.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
  • Missing Access To A Course, Blitz or Exam? Have Technical Issues? Open a Help Desk Ticket
    Please Do Not Post in the Community About Access or Technical Issues
    CCO Business Hours for Help Desk and Coaching: Mon-Fri 9am-4pm Eastern

Thought Process E&m

Status
Not open for further replies.

CCO_Admin

Administrator
Staff member
Jackie Brown; CPC; CANPC asked:

I am studying for the CEMC. Just when I think I am understanding and do the practice exams my mind freezes & I see all of the resources I have studied at once. Then I am already overwhelmed. Example: I know first of all the 3 key components History/ Exam & MDM. But when I did the first practice test my mind went straight to remembering the are 3 key components; but I am only on the History portion & remember theres 3; components; to it. Dx; ROS & PFSH. Then I feel like I have got 6 components to hurry through. I think just knowing it is a test my mind starts to freak out & then it is timed really gets me. I feellike just closing the books & saying forget it. it is hopeless for me. Any suggestions for my thought process during the exam? I hope I am making sense.

Answer: