• Register to Access the Free Forums and 3 Free CEUs!

To view the content for the 3 free CEUs, please sign up today.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
  • Missing Access To A Course, Blitz or Exam? Have Technical Issues? Open a Help Desk Ticket
    Please Do Not Post in the Community About Access or Technical Issues
    CCO Business Hours for Help Desk and Coaching: Mon-Fri 9am-4pm Eastern

Resolved Kudos to CCO - I passed my CPC Exam!

DeborahH_78306

Free CPC Exam
CPC Exam (Ruby)
CPC Exam (Topaz)
CPC Exam (Sapphire)
Hello,
Just wanted to drop a quick line to say I PASSED MY CPC EXAM! I took the exam online, and did not pass the first time-missed it by 2 lousy points, but yesterday I retook the exam and passed! And I wanted to give a HUGE shout out to CCO - I truly would not have passed had I not poured over my books using the BHAT system. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, CCO team.

I've got a lot to say about taking the test online - I'm a pretty tech-savvy person and finished my college online, but wow, what a stressful time I had when I went to take the exam the first time online using Examity as the proctor.